New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Relax and stay calm

Male (34) looking for Female Leeds, Leeds, United Kingdom

I am very kind and very friendly, polite, intelligent, helpful, laid back, easy going and outgoing, active and energetic, honest, open minded, calm, patient, cheerful and sometimes funny and I am somebody who always enjoys a good laugh and somebody who really enjoys some good fun. I am still single and still living at home with my mum and dad but I am hoping to relocate and move out one day and have my very own home and I do hope to have my own family and my own kids one day but finding that one partner can be really hard especially for me because I do have a mild form of aspergers because sometimes I do find it hard to communicate and understand what other people are saying but I still get along well with other people and I still mix and blend in well with other people and groups. I do have a younger brother who is living at home with me and I have a sister who is living down in London and I have a dog called Shadow who is an Alsatian. I do enjoy getting out and about and I do enjoy the outdoors and I do enjoy taking long walks and I enjoy taking a walk through the park and I do enjoy spending time with my friends and socialising with other people. I do enjoy relaxing, staying in and watching television and I enjoy staying up really late and I do enjoy watching a bit of late night television and I enjoy having a lie in and I enjoy watching DVDs, playing computer games, going on the internet and sometimes I enjoy playing on my guitar and I do enjoy listening to my music and I enjoy trying new things.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Crossdressing

I preferBottom
Been with a crossdresserNo
Looking for someone passable?Does not matter
Crossdressing ExperienceI don't have any crossdressing experience.

Swinging Preferences

Swinging Level:Single - Seeking Couples
Seeking:Single Female
Travel:within 20 miles
Entertain at home:Always
Enjoy attending:Swinger clubs, Swinger vacation resorts, Swinger parties
Ultimate fantasy:I would say that would be sitting next to somebody cuddling somebody and holding somebodies hand.

CBT Preferences

I prefer:Depends on my partner
Things I enjoy:Squeezing, Weights/Parachutes, Stretching, Stroking
Toys I like to use:Ball crusher, Ball stretcher, Parachute, Humbler, Testicle cuffs
Orgasm during play:Depends on playmate

Ball Busting preferences

How Long have you practiced Ball Busting?I haven't practiced any ball busting
How high is your threshold of pain?Fairly Low

Strapon Preferences

Do you enjoy giving or receiving the strapon?Both
How much Strapon can you handle?Everything!

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height157 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDisabled
Endowment (length)Average
Endowment (width)Average
CircumcisedYes
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
AvailabilityAnytime / Anyplace
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleRetail assistant

Looking For

I prefer:Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
My perfect matchThe perfect match would be somebody who would always be up for a good laugh and a joke and a perfect match would be somebody who would really be up for some good fun. The perfect match would be somebody who would really be up for meeting up one day and the perfect match would be somebody who would really look forward to meeting up one day and a perfect match would be somebody who I can meet up with one day. The perfect match would be somebody who I can really settle down with one day and the perfect match would be somebody who would enjoy life with me and enjoy my company. A perfect match would be somebody who would really want to start a family one day and the perfect match would be somebody who would enjoy starting a family one day and would enjoy having kids one day.
Our first dateI would say a first date should include anything like going to the pictures or going out for a meal or have a drink at the bar and it really depends what's out there.

BDSM Preferences

I'm turned on byUnsure / New to this lifestyle
My role isNot Applicable
I am seekingFriendship
I live the lifestyleOnly when I can
Experience levelBeginner
I enjoyCandle wax, Chastity devices, CBT (cock & ball torture), Collar & lead / leash, Confinement / caging, Cross dressing, Cupping
Open To Photos & VideosDepends on the partner
My most pleasurable encounter wasI would say my most pleasurable encounter would be my laptop because I do enjoy going on my laptop and I do enjoy going on the internet browsing things and I do enjoy going on facebook and I enjoy listening to music videos on youtube.

Fetishes

FetishesBalloons, Armpits, Crossdressing, Feathers, High Heels, Lace / Lingerie, Medical / Enema, Panty, Pantyhose / Stockings, Piercings, Shoes / Boots, Tickling

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:Rarely, so I'm looking!
Sex isNot that important I'd rather cuddle
Most partners at once:Only one on one
Dirty talkI've never tried it
Night life:Night clubs, Swapping parties, Raves, Intimate gatherings in my home, Regular Bars, Movies, Munches

Sexual Interests

CybersexI've never tried it
Oral Sex isNever tried it
Anal sex isNever tried it
Sex toys:Anal beads, Clitoral stimulator, Dildos/Vibrators, Fruits/veggies, Office supplies, Pocket pussy, Strap-ons, Vibrating eggs/bullets, Vibrating panties
Size matterNo, Not at all
"Off Limits":There are no sexual activities which are off limits to me because I really can't think of any.

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasyI would say that would be to tickle somebody under their armpit or tickle somebody on their breast or their nipple.
Fantasy locationTrain, Moving car, At a park, Dark alley, Bleachers of a stadium, Kitchen, Elevator, Hotel/motel, Swimming pool
Fantasy sex partner:My ultimate sex partner would be anyone really and I really don't mind who my sex partner would be because I will take on anyone who comes to me.